Contact Us

Contact Form

We'd Love to Hear From You!

 

Central Office

Phone: 563-285-7820 or Toll-Free 866-962-7820
Email: info@rivervalleycoop.com
Mailing: PO Box 256 - Eldridge, IA 52748
Site: 254 E. 90th St. - Davenport, IA 52806

CEO
Tim Burress
tburress@rivervalleycoop.com 
563-285-1721
866-962-7820 ext. 1721 

Vice President and CFO
Jake Williams
jwilliams@rivervalleycoop.com
563-285-1742
866-962-7820 ext. 1742

VP Sales & Marketing
Andy Rash
arash@rivervalleycoop.com
563-285-1728
866-962-7820 ext. 1728

VP Grain Business Unit
Mike Moellenbeck
mmoellenbeck@rivervalleycoop.com
563-285-1720
866-962-7820 ext. 1720

Operations VP
Jim Gruenhagen
jgruenhagen@rivervalleycoop.com
563-285-1732
866-962-7820 ext. 1732

Safety and Compliance Director
Lon Warnecke
lwarnecke@rivervalleycoop.com
563-285-9635