Meet Our 2017 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to our 2017 River Valley Cooperative college scholarship recipients. Four-year students receiving $1,000 scholarships are Todd Holdgrafer (Bryant, IA), Ryan Storjohann (Bennett, IA), Marta Grant (Preston, IA) and Madelyn Main (Altona, IL). Two-year students receiving $500 scholarships are Melissa Strait (Preston, IA), Matthew Eichert (Bryant, IA), Nicholas Dewell (Lowden, IA), Tom Clifton (Coal Valley, IL), Brayden Newman (Lynn Center, IL), Amanda Carlson (Aledo, IL), Matthew Lloyd (Aledo, IL), Dylan Decker (Atkinson, IL) and Adam Dynes (Annawan, IL).

Our Mission Statement

River Valley Cooperative is dedicated to delivering personalized services and expert solutions that enhance and ensure the long-term viability of our customer-owners, employees and communities.