Contact

Central Office
Phone: 563-285-7820 or Toll-Free 866-962-7820
Mailing: PO Box 256 - Eldridge, IA 52748
Site: 254 E. 90th St. - Davenport, IA 52807

General Manager, C.E.O
Tom Leiting
tleiting@rivervalleycoop.com
563-285-1731
866-962-7820 ext. 1731

C.F.O.
Tim Burress
tburress@rivervalleycoop.com 
563-285-1721
866-962-7820 ext. 1721 

V.P. Sales & Marketing
Andy Rash
arash@rivervalleycoop.com
563-285-1728
866-962-7820 ext. 1728

V.P. Feed Business Unit
Dale Ford 
dford@rivervalleycoop.com
563-452-3805 ext. 132
800-247-0797 ext. 132

V.P. Grain Business Unit
Mike Moellenbeck
mmoellenbeck@rivervalleycoop.com
563-285-1720
866-962-7820 ext. 1720

V.P. of Operations
Jim Gruenhagen
jgruenhagen@rivervalleycoop.com
563-285-1732
866-962-7820 ext. 1732

Safety and Compliance Director
Lon Warnecke
lwarnecke@rivervalleycoop.com
563-285-9635

For more information, contact info@rivervalleycoop.com

Our Mission Statement

River Valley Cooperative is dedicated to delivering personalized services and expert solutions that enhance and ensure the long-term viability of our customer-owners, employees and communities.