Contact

 
(l-r) Tim Burress, CFO; Andy Rash, VP Sales & Marketing; Tom Leiting, CEO/General Manager;
Mike Moellenbeck, VP Grain Business Unit; Jim Gruenhagen, Operations VP.

Central Office
Phone: 563-285-7820 or Toll-Free 866-962-7820
Email: info@rivervalleycoop.com
Mailing: PO Box 256 - Eldridge, IA 52748
Site: 254 E. 90th St. - Davenport, IA 52806

CEO/General Manager
Tom Leiting
tleiting@rivervalleycoop.com
563-285-1731
866-962-7820 ext. 1731

CFO
Tim Burress
tburress@rivervalleycoop.com 
563-285-1721
866-962-7820 ext. 1721 

VP Sales & Marketing
Andy Rash
arash@rivervalleycoop.com
563-285-1728
866-962-7820 ext. 1728

VP Grain Business Unit
Mike Moellenbeck
mmoellenbeck@rivervalleycoop.com
563-285-1720
866-962-7820 ext. 1720

Operations VP
Jim Gruenhagen
jgruenhagen@rivervalleycoop.com
563-285-1732
866-962-7820 ext. 1732

Safety and Compliance Director
Lon Warnecke
lwarnecke@rivervalleycoop.com
563-285-9635

For more information, contact info@rivervalleycoop.com

Our Mission Statement

River Valley Cooperative is dedicated to delivering personalized services and expert solutions that enhance and ensure the long-term viability of our customer-owners, employees and communities.