Congratulations to our 2018 Scholarship Recipients

River Valley Cooperative is pleased to announce our 2018 scholarship recipients. 

Receiving $1,000 scholarships are Cooper Humphries (Geneseo, IL), McKenzie Davison (Geneseo, IL), Janna Diercks (Grand Mound, IA), Kristi Goedken (Earlville, IA), and Skylar Bloom (DeWitt, IA). Receiving $500 scholarships are Dalton Petersen (Muscatine, IA), Payton Rose (Kewanee, IL), Kristen VanDeVelde (Galva, IL), Connor Williams (Annawan, IL), Justin Moeller (Muscatine, IA), Bailey Roselieb (Annawan, IL), MacKenzie Steward (Oneida, IL), Libby Eberhart (Goose Lake, IA), James Shover (Hopkinton, IA), and Joshua Hilby (Manchester, IA).

Applicants were eligible to apply by choosing a career path in an ag-related field, academic achievements, community and school related activities, understanding of the cooperative system within a community, and their commitment to teaching others about agriculture.

We sincerely thank all who applied. Information on our 2019 scholarship program will be available in late November.

Our Mission Statement

River Valley Cooperative is dedicated to delivering personalized services and expert solutions that enhance and ensure the long-term viability of our customer-owners, employees and communities.