Board of Directors

River Valley’s Member-Owners Lead the Way

As a member-owned cooperative, we’re focused on meeting the needs of area producers and serving our local communities while keeping the business financially sound. River Valley is guided by dedicated board members who’ve been elected to serve.

Board members serving your cooperative are:

  • Dean Adrian - Maquoketa, IA
  • Brian Corkill - Galva, IL
  • Brent Daufeldt - West Liberty, IA
  • Randy Haars - Geneseo, IL
  • Neal Keppy - Eldridge, IA
  • Doug Nelson - Lynn Center, IL
  • Ken Nelson, Altona, IL
  • Joe Sperfslage - Coggon, IA
  • Jim Von Muenster - Bennett, IA

Front row (l-r): Jim VonMuenster, Ken Nelson, Joe Sperfslage, Randy Haars
Back row (l-r): Neal Keppy, Brian Corkill, Doug Nelson, Brent Daufeldt, Dean Adrian

Our Mission Statement

River Valley Cooperative is dedicated to delivering personalized services and expert solutions that enhance and ensure the long-term viability of our customer-owners, employees and communities.